EDV Result 2022 – DV Result 2023 – EDV Result 2022 Nepal Name List

EDV Result 2022 is published today. DV result 2023 can check now below the suggested method. Are you waiting for edv result from any country, you can check your result nowhere.  DV 2022 result is for Nepal, Algeria, Eswatini, Namibia,  Angola,  Ethiopia, Niger, Benin, Gabon, Rwanda, Afghanistan, Jordan, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bhutan, Laos, Singapore, Brunei, Lebanon, Sri Lanka,  Burma, Malaysia, Syria, Cambodia, Maldives, Taiwan, Indonesia, Mongolia, Thailand, Japan, Albania, Hungary, Andorra, Iceland, Poland, Armenia, Ireland, Bulgaria, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, Croatia, Lithuania, Spain, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Sweden, Tonga, Kiribati, Palau, Tuvalu, Marshall, Islands, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Micronesia, Samoa, Costa Rica, Panama, Uruguay, Cuba, Paraguay, etc.         


EDV isevery youth’s dream who wants to live and work in America. America opens for everyone for every year who is eligible can apply for EDV lottery.

EDV Result 2022
DV Result 2022

EDV Result 2022 Nepal

Are you looking for EDV Result 2022 Nepal ? If yes, you can check it from here. Every year lucky Nepalese people are going to USA through the EDV. Once again the DV 2022 result published.

DV Result 2022 – 2023 DV Result

DV Result 2022 or 2023 DV Result published by the state of Government America on May 7, 2022. 2023 dv result date is May 7, 2022. You can check edv 2022,edv result 2021 andedv result now. If you have any issue to find your result you can share with us in comments section. We will provide support to get your result.

How to Check EDV Result 2022

DV Result 2023
DV Result 2023

Are you looking for how to check EDV Result 2022 ? Then, E-DV lottery result is available at www.dvlottery.state.gov 2023 and dv.lottery.state.gov esc. DV result  or DV result 2022 in Nepal can check to follow the simple steps;

Step 1 : Go to official state government website www.dvprogram.state.gov
Step 2 : Click Check Status Button in above website or check in below link
Step 3 : Enter Your Confirmation Number, Last Family Name, Date of Birth & Authentication Check. & Click to Submit Button.

Step 4: You will get your result.

DV Entrant Status Check

2023 Entrant Status Check

DV-2023 Entrants may enter their confirmation information through the link below starting at noon (EDT) on May 7, 2022. The DV-2023 registration period opens on October 6, 2021, and closes on November 9, 2021. DV-2023 Entrants should keep their confirmation number until at least September 30, 2023.

2022 Entrant Status Check

DV-2022 Entrants have until September 30, 2022 to check the status of their entry through this website. The DV-2022 registration period was from October 7, 2020, until November 10, 2020.

Check Result Now

EDV Result 2022 Nepal Name List

Are you looking for EDV Result 2022 Nepal Name List ? We will update it soon. To check the DV Result 2022 Nepal Name List, you need to check this post time to time. We are updating it.

SNNameDV Results
1Surendra MukhiyaSelected
2Chanda Kumari ParwatiNot Selected
3Menuka BishwakarmaNot Selected
4Amod Kumar YadavSelected
5Amardip SinghSelected
6Suruchi SilwalNot Selected
7Barsha JhaNot Selected
8Kumari BisthaNot Selected
9Maya LamaNot Selected
10Kamal Prakash NeupaneNot Selected
11Parbati ThingNot Selected
12Balbir HamalNot Selected
13Kedar RamtelNot Selected
14Sita Kumari ThapaNot Selected
15Yogendra AdhikariNot Selected
16Riya GautamNot Selected
17Rohit PatelNot Selected
18Manik TamangNot Selected
19Dhanijar ChaudharyNot Selected
20Hira Saru MagarNot Selected
21Lalit Bahadur KhatriNot Selected
22Prateek LamichhaneNot Selected
23Pratiksha PandeySelected
24Upendra YadavNot Selected
25Dipak Kumar PaswanNot Selected
26Bimala BKNot Selected
27Dinesh AcharyaNot Selected
28Mahesh ChaudharyNot Selected
29Sashi TamangNot Selected
30Yadav KhanalNot Selected
31Jiya RanaNot Selected
32Khushi MandalNot Selected
33Uma ThapaNot Selected
34Mira ShresthaNot Selected
35Nira ThapaNot Selected
36Madan PariyarNot Selected
37Manisha KarkiNot Selected
38Sita LamaNot Selected
39Gita KumariNot Selected
40Neeta LamaNot Selected
41Upakar BKNot Selected
42Biru TamangNot Selected
43Hira GurungNot Selected
44Jamuna KingringNot Selected
45Aastha Kumari ThapaNot Selected
46Prabesh ChaudharyNot Selected
47Juna KaparNot Selected
48Lila Maya SahNot Selected
49Bhawana Limbu SawaNot Selected
50Sumit UpadhyaySelected
51Gita PaneruNot Selected
52Krishna Bhai ShresthaNot Selected
53Daya Ram TharuNot Selected
54Maya Kumari ThapaNot Selected
55Bhawana KarkiNot Selected
56Dina KoiralaNot Selected
57Tika ThapaNot Selected
58Ram Bahadur ThapaNot Selected
59Bina TamangNot Selected
60Aayasha ThakuriNot Selected
61Bimala BKNot Selected
62Rita TamangNot Selected
63Luna Kumari MandalNot Selected
64Nimesh TamangSelected
65Subash Mani SherpaSelected
66Sanij GhaleSelected
67Bikash KCSelected

You may like Super DV Lottery 2024 Registration Period and DV Lottery Interview Questions and Answers

Recent Posts

We welcome your comment without any link.

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam