Kaamkura

Education, Jobs and Investment: IPO Result

Laxmi Bank Branches in Nepal

Laxmi Bank Branches in Nepal
Listing Category
Long Description

The list of Laxmi Bank branches is described in this article. You can find out easily the Laxmi Bank branches here. The Laxmi Bank branches is providing quality services to customers in Nepal. All Laxmi Bank branches are dedicated to customer’s satisfaction. Laxmi Bank branches covers the all city of Nepal. You can find your nearest Laxmi Bank branches here. Laxmi Bank Ltd. was incorporated in April 2002 as the 16th commercial bank in Nepal. In 2004 Laxmi Bank merged with HISEF Finance Limited, a first generation financial company which was the first merger in Nepali corporate history. Further, the bank acquired Professional Diyalo Bikas Bank in January 2017, a class “B” development bank.
Today, through its branches and a host of IT enabled channels, the Bank serves a wide range of customers. Despite a relatively short history, Laxmi Bank has emerged as a major player across all business lines – retail, midmarket, corporate, infrastructure and treasury. The Bank is widely recognized as one of the best-managed banks in Nepal with high standards of corporate governance culture, risk-management systems and a strong technology.

Laxmi Bank’s microfinance subsidiary – Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd, a category D financial institution licensed by Nepal Rastra Bank is in operation since 2012.
Similarly, Laxmi Bank’s investment banking subsidiary – Laxmi Capital Market Ltd, licensed by the Securities Board of Nepali’s offering various merchant and investment banking services since February 2009. Laxmi Capital also manages Laxmi Value Fund – 1 and Laxmi Equity Fund, the two Mutual Funds sponsored by Laxmi Bank, both of which are listed and traded at the Nepal Stock Exchange.
The Bank closed the previous financial year 2019/20 with a balance sheet size of NPR 129 billion that includes deposits and risk assets of NPR 100.07 billion and NPR 89.89 billion respectively. All key financial indicators of the Bank are well within prudential and regulatory norms.
Our Vision
We will be the Bank of choice for a growing, vibrant Nepal – reaching and enriching households, businesses and communities.
Our Mission
• We believe relationships are more important than transactions and will strive to offer the best customer experience keeping our clients at the front and center in order to realize their economic potential.
• We will expand physically and digitally to allow customers to access us through the channel of their choice and leverage technology to help make banking smart, simple and secure.
• We believe in responsible banking and adopt high standards of governance, transparency, ethics and integrity across the company.
• We understand our responsibilities extend beyond financial services and will actively invest in the communities where we operate and work towards being a green company reducing our carbon footprint for a sustainable future.
• We will use the power of people and ideas to create sustainable value to all our stakeholders through one engaged and empowered team.

 

The list of Laxmi Bank branches:-

Laxmi Bank
Head Office
Hattisar – 1, Kathmandu
Tel: 014444684/685
Fax: 01 4444640/743
Swift: LXBLNPKA
Email: info@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Operation Center
Maharajgunj – 3, Kathmandu
Tel: 014373176, 014373181, 014373183, 014373256

Laxmi Bank
Information Officer
Piyush Raj Aryal
Tel: 01-4444684 Ext: 418
Mob: 9863471570
Email: piyush.aryal@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Customer Care Center
Sangeeta Lama
Contact: 01-5970684
Email: cx@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Card and Mobile Money / Internet Banking Support
Tel: 01-4373198, 01-4371484
Email: cardsupport@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Birgunj Branch
Adarshanagar – 10, Birgunj
Tel : 051-526195, 530394, 530823
Fax: 051-530393
Email: birgunj@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Jeetpur Branch
Jeetpur Simara Submetropolitian City Ward No 07
Tel : 053-412304, 053-412305
Email: jeetpur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Banepa Branch
Tribhuwan Chowk – 7, Banepa
Tel : 011-663425, 663426, 660702, 660713
Fax: 011-663427
Email: banepa@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Pokhara Branch
New Road – 9, Pokhara Lekhnath
Tel : 061-533580, 540153
Fax: 061-525514
Email: pokhara@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Hattisar Branch
Hattisar – 1
Tel : 01-4444684/5, 4444580/1,4445073, 4445074
Fax: 01-4444640, 4444743
Email: hattisar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Biratnagar Branch
Hanuman Das Road – 7, Biratnagar
Tel : 021-590103, 021-590104
Fax: 021-538403
Email: biratnagar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Pulchowk Branch
Pulchowk – 3
Tel : 01-5553545, 5552391, 5553972, 5553973
Fax: 01-5553974, 5555728
Email: pulchowk@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Narayanghat Branch
Shahid Chowk – 1, Bharatpur
Tel : 056-533929, 533247
Fax: 056- 571026
Email: narayanghat@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Teku Branch
Teku – 11
Tel : 01-4232501, 4232502, 4223354
Fax: 01-4232503
Email: teku@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
New Road Branch
Newroad – 22
Tel : 01-4233309, 4233310, 4233647, 4233648
Fax: 01-4233307
Email: newroad@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Janakpur Branch
Bhanuchowk – 2, Janakpur
Tel : 041-590026
Fax: 041-590027
Email: janakpur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
New Baneshwor Branch
Alpha Beta Complex, New Baneshwor – 10
Tel : 01-4785306, 4785307, 4785308
Fax: 01-4785309
Email: newbaneshwor@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhatbhateni Branch
Bhatbhateni – 5
Tel : 01-4442075, 4442094, 4442095
Fax: 01-4442110
Email: bhatbhateni@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Itahari Branch
Paschim Line – 6, Itahari
Tel : 025-587022
Fax: 025-587022
Email: itahari@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Maharajgunj Branch
Narayan Gopal Chowk, Maharajgunj – 3
Tel : 01-4016088, 4016002
Fax: 01-4016019
Email: maharajgunj@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhairahawa Branch
Barmeli tole – 8, Siddharthanagar
Tel : 071-523461, 523462
Fax: 071-523421
Email: bhairahawa@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Lagankhel Branch
Lagankhel Chowk – 5
Tel : 01-5548375, 5548376
Fax: 01- 5548377
Email: lagankhel@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Nepalgunj Branch
Karkando – 18, Nepalgunj
Tel : 081-551058, 551059, 551060
Fax: 081-527903
Email: nepalgunj@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Butwal Branch
Amarpath – 6, Butwal
Tel : 071-551569, 551570
Fax: 071-551571
Email: butwal@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Sukedhara Branch
Sukedhara – 11, Budhanilkantha
Tel : 01-4372850, 4372921
Fax: 01-4372874
Email: sukedhara@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Taulihawa Branch
Jamuwar Tole – 1
Tel : 076-561146
Fax: 076-561147
Email: taulihawa@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Dharan Branch
Putali Line – 9, Dharan
Tel : 025-533906, 533907
Fax: 025-533908
Email: dharan@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Damak Branch
Damak Chowk, Mahendra Highway – 5, Damak
Tel : 023-585207, 585608
Fax: 023-585527
Email: damak@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Charikot Branch
Bich bajar – 6, Bhimeshwor
Tel : 049-421914
Fax: 049-421915
Email: charikot@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Khadichaur Branch
Khadichaur Bazar – 7, Sunkoshi
Tel : 011-482158
Fax: 011-482159
Email: khadichaur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Hile Branch
Hile Bazar – 1
Tel : 026-540580
Fax: 026-540581
Email: hile@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Birtamod Branch
Birtamode – 5, Birtamode
Tel : 026-540580
Fax: 023-544616
Email: birtamod@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Ilam Branch
Chowk Bazar – 7
Tel : 027-521793
Fax: 027-521794
Email: ilam@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Mahankal Branch
Mahankal – 6
Tel : 01-5178006
Fax: 01-5178305
Email: mahankal@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Walling Branch
VIP Tole – 8, Waling
Tel : 063-440641
Fax: 063-440642
Email: walling@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kohalpur Branch
Newroad chowk – 11, Kohalpur
Tel : 081-541347
Fax: 081-541348
Email: kohalpur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Dhangadi Branch
Shahid Gate – 4, Dhangadi
Tel : 091410531, 091410532
Fax: 091-520532
Email: dhangadi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhaktapur Branch
Sallaghari – 1
Tel : 01-6618302
Fax: 01-6618301
Email: bhaktapur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Pokhara Industrial State Branch
Pokhara Industrial Estate – 10, Pokhara Lekhnath
Tel : 061-541783, 522878
Email: pie@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Parsa Branch
New Parsa – 8, Khairahani
Tel : 056-583597, 583598
Fax:
Email: parsa@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Damauli Branch
Neemchowk – 3, Vyas
Tel : 065-565451
Fax: 065-565452
Email: damauli@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Ghorahi Branch
Sahid Umesh Marg – 15, Ghorahi
Tel : 082-563671
Fax: 082-563672
Email: ghorahi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Shreenagar Branch
Rapti lokmarg – 1, Sarada
Tel : 088-400184
Fax: 088-400185
Email: shreenagar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bardibas Branch
Bardibas – 1, Bardibas
Tel : 044-550536
Fax: 044-550537
Email: bardibas@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhojpur Branch
Dadagaun – 7
Tel : 029-420744
Fax: 029-420745
Email: bhojpur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Musikot Branch
Khalanga – 1, Musikot
Tel : 088-530287
Email: rukum@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Lamahi Branch
Shah Marg – 5, Lamahi
Tel : 082-540784
Email: lamahi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Jaleshwor Branch
Ji.Sa.Sa. Road – 2, Jaleshwor
Tel : 044-520762
Fax: 044-520763
Email: jaleshwor@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Lahan Branch
lahan – 1, Lahan
Tel : 033-562203
Fax: 033-562204
Email: lahan@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Hetauda Branch
Parijat Path – 4, Hetauda
Tel : 057-525758, 524637
Fax: 057-524479
Email: hetauda@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Samakhushi Branch
Gongabu – 4, Tokha
Tel : 01-4381912, 01-4383413
Fax: 01-4384592
Email: samakhushi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Khusibu Branch
Khusibu – 17
Tel : 01-4385932, 01-4385938, 01-4386651
Fax: 01-4385734
Email: khusibu@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kalanki Branch
Kalanki – 13
Tel : 01-5224124, 01-5224049
Fax: 01-5224011
Email: kalanki@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Mahendranagar Branch
Mahendranagar, Galli No :2 – 4, Bhimdatt
Tel : 099-524309, 099-524809
Fax: 099-521886
Email: mahendranagar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Surkhet Branch
Yari Chowk – 3, Birendranagar
Tel : 083-523656, 083-523657
Fax: 083-523658
Email: surkhet@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Dadeldhura Branch
Bagbazar – 5, Amargadhi
Tel : 096-420668
Fax: 096-420669
Email: dadeldhura@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chaurjahari Branch
Purano Bazar – 1, Chaurjahari
Tel : 088-401103
Email: chaurjahari@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Khalanga Branch
Shanti Chautara – 4, Bheri
Tel : 089-430339
Email: khalanga@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Burtibang Branch
Burtibang – 1, Dhorpatan
Tel : 068-410162
Fax: 068-410163
Email: burtibang@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Galyang Branch
Galyang Bazar, Hulak Line – 3, Galyang
Tel : 063-460322
Fax: 063-460238
Email: galyang@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Baglung Branch
Hospital Road – 2
Tel : 068-523090
Fax: 068-523091
Email: baglung@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Rajahar Branch
Rajahar Bazaar – 16, Devchuli
Tel : 078-545082, 078-545083
Fax: 078-545084
Email: rajahar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Gaighat Branch
Gaighat – 11, Triyuga
Tel : 035-420392
Fax: 035-421293
Email: gaighat@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Rampur Branch
Bejhad – 5, Rampur
Tel : 075-400473, 075-400474
Fax: 075-400474
Email: rampur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kaushaltar Branch
Kaushaltar – 3, Madhyapur Thimi
Tel : 01-6639690 / 91
Fax: 01-6639689
Email: kaushaltar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chautara Branch
Naya bazar, Shahid chowk – 5, Chautara
Tel : 011-620404
Fax: 011-620180
Email: chautara@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Panchkhal Branch
Tamaghat – 4, Panchkhal
Tel : 011-499222
Fax: 011-499223
Email: panchkhal@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhakundebesi Branch
Bhakundebesi – 7, Namobuddha
Tel : 011-404063
Fax: 011-404064
Email: bhakundebesi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Hakimchowk Branch
Hakimchowk – 10, Bharatpur
Tel : 056-527853
Fax: 056-527789
Email: hakimchowk@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chipledhunga Branch
Chipledhunga – 9, Pokhara Lekhnath
Tel : 061-521580
Fax: 061-521583
Email: chipledhunga@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Old Baneshwor Branch
Bhimsengola – 31
Tel : 014496612
Fax: 01-4496614
Email: oldbaneshwor@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Salli Bazar Branch
Devasthal – 1, Bangad-Kupinde
Tel : 088-411056
Fax: 088-411058
Email: sallibazar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Manigram Branch
Manigram – 5, Tilottama
Tel : 071-562187, 071-562188
Fax: 071-562186
Email: manigram@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Manthali Branch
Devkotachowk – 1, Manthali
Tel : 048-540604
Email: manthali@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Sindhuli Branch
1 Number Bazar – 6, Kamalamai
Tel : 047-520329
Email: sindhuli@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Okhaldhunga Branch
Hulak Danda – 12, Siddhicharan
Tel : 037-520500
Email: okhaldhunga@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Phidim Branch
Mainline – 1, Phidim
Tel : 024-521113
Email: phidim@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Phungling Branch
Birendra Chowk – 5, Phungling
Tel : 024-460500
Email: phungling@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Jhalari Branch
Shuklaphanta -10, Jhalari
Tel : 099-540225, 099-540226
Email: jhalari@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bauniya Branch
Bardagoriya-02 Bauniya Bazaar
Tel : 091-404132, 404133
Email: bauniya@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Myagde Branch
Myagde-04, Tharpu Bazar, Tanahun
Tel : 065-400119
Email: myagde@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhokraha Branch
Bhokraha-4, Sunsari (Chirauli Chowk)
Tel : 9827312266
Email: bhokraha@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Simta Branch
Simta-6, Surkhet (Jamune Bazar)
Tel : 9804536808
Email: simta@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tinau Branch
Tinau Rural MCP – 2
Tel : 075-413083, 075-413094
Email: tinau@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Lalbandi Branch
Lalbandi-7
Tel : 046-501743
Email: lalbandi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Belbari Branch
Belbari-1 Morang Mahendra Highway
Tel : 021-434175, 021-434174
Email: belbari@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Manara Branch
Manara, Mahottari
Tel : 016201641
Email: manara@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Khandadevi Branch
Khandadevi, Ramechhap
Tel : 044692095
Email: khandadevi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Dhorchaur Branch
Siddha Kumakh Gaupalika-3, Dhorchaur, Salyan
Tel : 016201643
Email: dhorchaur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tribeni Branch
Tribeni Gaunpalika – 2,Simrutu Rukum (Paschim)
Tel : 016201642
Email: tribeni@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kalaiya Branch
Pannabaag, Kalaiya-04,Bara
Tel : 053-551284, 053-551430
Email: kalaiya@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Lisankhupakhar Branch
Lisankhupakhar Rural Municipality -7, Thulopakhar
Tel : 16220744
Email: lisankhupakhar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Lekam Branch
Ritha Caupata-5, Darchula, Mahakali
Tel : 16201744
Email: lekam@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Balan Bihul Branch
Chanhi Chowk, Balan Bihul Gaupalika -2, Saptari
Tel : 25697533
Email: balanbihul@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Thechambu Branch
Pathivara Yangwarak Rural Municipality-2, Thechambu, Taplejung
Tel : 16201446
Email: thechambu@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Sidingwa Branch
Sidhingwa Gaon Palika-4 ,Sablakhu, Taplejung
Tel : 16202643
Email: sidingwa@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Banphikot Branch
Banphikot Ga.Pa.-04, Rukum Paschim
Tel : 16201647
Email: banphikot@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Dudhakoshi Branch
Thulung Dudhakoshi, Solukhumbu
Tel : 16211645
Email: thulungdudhakoshi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chaukune Branch
Chaukune Rural Municipality – 8
Tel : 16201646
Email: chaukune@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Sanepa Branch
Sanepa Chowk – 2
Tel : 015548265, 015548776
Email: sanepa@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Manamaiju Branch
Tarakeshwor Nagarpalika-11, Nepaltar
Tel : 01-4356860, 01-4356760
Email: manamaiju@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Pepsicola Branch
Pepsicola, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-5156319, 01-5156342
Email: pepsicola@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Handigaun Branch
Handigaun, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-4445053, 01-4435203
Email: handigaun@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kirtipur Branch
Kirtipur, Nayabazar
Tel : 01-4335058, 01-4336230
Email: kirtipur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Boudha Branch
Gokarneshwor
Tel : 01-4918141, 01-4918142
Email: bouddha@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Imadole Branch
Mahalaxmi -4
Tel : 01-5201234, 015201235
Email: imadole@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Salleri Branch
Solududhkunda Municipality- 5 Salleri
Tel : 038-520224, 038520237
Email: salleri@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tinpaini Branch
Tinpaini, Biratnagar
Tel : 021-512622/512624
Email: tinpaini@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Gulariya Branch
Jyotinagar-5 Gulariya
Tel : 084-420471, 420475
Email: gulariya@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tulsipur Branch
Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan Ward No. 6 Ghorahi Road Dang
Tel : 082-523490, 523491
Email: tulsipur@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Melamchi Branch
Melamchi-11, Sindhupalchowk
Tel : 011-401085, 401090
Email: melamchi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhumahi Branch
Bhumahi Sunawal Municipality 12 Nawalparasi
Tel : 078-415421, 415422
Email: bhumahi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Jimirebhar Branch
Jimirebhar Bardaghat Municipality 7 Nawalparasi
Tel : 078-411187, 411188
Email: Jimirebhar@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chanauli Branch
Chanauli Bharatpur Metro 18 Chitwan
Tel : 056591955, 056591956
Email: chanauli@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Amarsingh Branch
Amarsingh Chowk Pokhara Metro 10 Kaski
Tel : 061-432051, 432052
Email: amarsingh@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Bhaisepati Branch
Bhaisepati – 25
Tel : 01-5592641, 5592068
Email: bhaisepati@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chapagaun Branch
Pyangaun-10 Godawari
Tel : 01-5265696, 5265698
Email: chapagaun@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Rajbiraj Branch
Gajendra Chowk-3,Rajbiraj
Tel : 031-520470, 520471
Email: rajbiraj@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Rangeli Branch
Kali Mandir, Hospital Road-7, Rangeli
Tel : 021-580663
Email: rangeli@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kapan Branch
Kapan – 10 Budhanilkantha
Tel : 01-4813121, 4813122
Email: Kapan@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tahachal Branch
Tahachal Chowk – 13 Kathmandu
Tel : 01-4271113, 014271114
Email: tahachal@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Chhinchu Branch
Chhinchu Bazar-12 Bheriganga, Surkhet
Tel : 083-540326, 083-540327
Email: chhinchu@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Gorusinge Branch
Buddhabhumi-2 Gorusinge, Kapilvastu
Tel : 076-545222
Email: gorusinge@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Pakadi Branch
Pakadi-1 Mayadevi, Kapilvastu
Tel : 076-690858/690824
Email: pakadi@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Kakadvitta Branch
Bahundangi Road- 6 Mechinagar
Tel : 023-563570, 023-563571
Email: kakadvitta@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Panauti Branch
Kushadevi Road
Tel : 011440030440031
Email: panauti@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Sundhara Branch
Sundhara, Patan, Lalitpur-8, Lalitpur
Tel : 01-5902384/01-5902385
Email: sundhara@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Mulpani Branch
Mulpani, Gokarneswor-7, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-5146619/01-5146620
Email: mulpani@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tokha Branch
Tokha, Tokha-3, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-5110423/01-5110425
Email: tokha@laxmibank.com

Laxmi Bank
Tamakoshi Branch
Tamakoshi Rural Municipality, Ward No. 3, Japhe
Tel : 9851207036

Laxmi Bank
Malangwa Branch
Bal Mandir Chowk, Malangawa, Ward No. 9
Tel : 046-521767, 046-521768

Laxmi Bank
Sarpallo Branch
Sarpallo Bazaar, Ward No. 7
Tel : 044-400040, 044-400041

Phone
014444684/685
Listing Tags
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Address
Head Office
Hattisar – 1, Kathmandu
Tel: 014444684/685
Fax: 01 4444640/743
Swift: LXBLNPKA

ZIP Code
44600

Send Message to listing owner

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other subscribers

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam