Kaamkura

Education, Jobs and Investment: Earn money

Sun Nepal Life Insurance Branches

Sun Nepal Life Insurance Branches
Listing Category:
Long Description:

We are listed here the Sun Nepal Life Insurance branches. the Sun Nepal Life Insurance branches are easy to access from this article. You can find the Sun Nepal Life Insurance branches by searching in internet. Sun Nepal Life Insurance Company Limited is registered under the Company Act 2063, and has the requisite license issued by insurance board pursuant to section 10 of Insurance Act, 2049 to carry on life insurance business. Sun Nepal Life Insurance Company Limited is a fast growing life insurance company which has managed to establish itself as a reliable and professional Insurance provider in the country in a very short span of time. The capital structure of the company comprises of an authorized capital of 200 Crores. Out of which 140 Crores is paid up from the promoters and the remaining 60 crore is proposed to be called from public through an Initial Public Offering.

Sun Nepal Life Insurance Company Limited is growing with the vision of providing “Security, Education and Prosperity For All.” Our Company is in constant pursuit of providing best customer service to people of all economics status and geographical locations. We have a strong branch network of 20 including 55 sub branches throughout the country with skilled management team dedicated to provide professional services. The management team includes the most experienced veterans from the insurance industry. These veterans have proven their ability to lead and nurture the organization.
Vision And Mission
Flexible and innovative to address the changing needs of Nepalese society, company shall proceed an absolute promise of financial security for clients, adopt policies and procedures to ensure high standards of corporate governance, and vigilance in communicating openly with regulators that would result into a company of choice for insurance and other financial products maintaining superior financial strength.

List of Sun Nepal Life Insurance branches:-
Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Lagankhel, Lalitpur
Mr. Murari Prasad Tiwari
01-5522712
lagankhel@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Dhangadi
Bhansharroad , Dhangadi, Kailali
Mr. Laxmi Kant Jaishi
091-416085
dhangadi@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Dadeldhura
Tufandanda, Dadeldhura
Mr. Deependra Shah
096-410261
dadeldhura@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Surkhet
Mangalgadi Chowk,
Surkhet
Mr. Goivnda Dhakal
083-523024
surkhet@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Nepalgunj
Pushpa lal chowk,
Nepalgunj
Mr. Kamal Shahi
081-522394
nepalgunj@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Dang Tulsipur,
Dang
Mr. MotiLal Bhattarai
082-523399
dang@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Butwal Traffic Chowk,
Butwal
Yam Lal Budhathoki
071-543734
butwal@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Pokhara
Zero Km , Pokhara
Mr. Krishna Hari Pandit
061-540500
pokhara@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Suryabinayak
Suryabinayak chowk, Bhaktapur
Mr. Bhuwan K.C
01-6616126
suryabinayak@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Narayanghat Sahid Chowk,
Narayanghat
Mr. Ghanashyam Puri
056-520417
narayanghat@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Banepa
Teen dobato, Banepa
Mr. Kalyan Karki
011-663728
banepa@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Kathmandu
Tripureshwor Kathmandu
Mr. Chudamani Subedi
01-4100648, 4100647
kathmandu@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Birgunj Link Road, Birgunj
Shree Ram Prasad
051-530196
birgunj@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Lahan
Mr. Upendra Narayan Mahato
033-561070
lahan@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Janakpur
Bhanu chowk, Janakpur
Mr. Nabaraj Chaudhary
041-523814
Mob.9844153416
janakpur@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Dharan
Mahendrapath 5, dharan
Mr. Madhu Kumar Rai
025-526423
dharan@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Basantapur
laligurans Na.pa 4, Terhathum
Mr. Hasta Bahadur Khadka
026-402219
basantapur@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Itahari
Mr. Mohan Prasad Adhikari
025-588090
itahari@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Damak Kamakshya
Hotel Road Damak
023-581724
damak@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Birtamod
Bhadrapurroad Birtamod, Jhapa
Mr. Tulsi Nath Poudel
023-540828
birtamod@sunlife.com.np

Sun Nepal Life Insurance
Lalbandi, Sarlahi, Nepal
Contact Office
Phone Number 046-501753
To buy new policy Mob.9844153416
The best insiurance company in Nepal.

ZIP Code:
44600

Send Message to listing owner

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other subscribers

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam