Nepal vs India Live – SAFF Championship 2021 Final

Nepal vs India Live: India and Nepal are playing in the final of the SAFF Championship 2021 at the National Football Stadium in Male, Maldives, on Saturday evening. Nepal Vs Live can watch you now and write your comment who will win the game in below.

Nepal Vs India
Nepal Vs India

Nepal and India is 50 % and 50% chances to win the final of the SAFF Championship 2021. Nepal will try to win the game because of it’s pride in history in SAFF record. India also try to win for long record of victory in SAFF history.

Watch Nepal Vs India Live

Nepal is playing first time at SAFF final but Nepal is strong team in this season. Although, Nepal have never played in a SAFF Championship final. The Gorkhalis had their best performance in the tournament when they placed third in the four-team competition in the first edition (1993). Since then, they’ve made it to the final four in 1999, 2011, 2013, and 2018.

Nepal has scored six goals thus far, compared to India’s five, with Anjan Bista adding two of them. Nepal has Suman Lama, Ayush Ghalan, and Manish Dangi in addition to the 23-year-old striker.


Goalkeepers: Kiran Kumar Limbu, Deep Karki, Bishal Shrestha;

Defenders: Ananta Tamang, Dinesh Rajbanshi, Gautam Shrestha, Suman Aryal, Rajan Gurung, Kamal Thapa, Suraj Jeu Thakuri;

Midfielders: Ayush Ghalan, Bishal Rai, Nitin Thapa, Pujan Uperkoti, Santosh Tamang, Sujal Shrestha, Sunil Bal, Tej Tamang, Rohit Chand;

Forwards: Aashish Lama, Anjan Bista, Manish Dangi, Nawayug Shrestha, Suman Lama.

Head coach: Abdullah Almutairi


Goalkeepers: Gurpreet Singh, Amrinder Singh, Vishal Kaith;

Defenders: Pritam Kotal, Seriton Fernandes, Chinglensana Konsham, Rahul Bheke, Subhasish Bose, Mandar Rao Dessai;

Midfielders: Udanta Kumam, Brandon Fernandes, Lalengmawia, Anirudh Thapa, Sahal Abdul Samad, Jeakson Thounaojam, Glan Martins, Suresh Wangjam, Liston Colaco, Yasir Mohammad;

Forwards: Manvir Singh, Rahim Ali, Sunil Chhetri, Farukh Choudhary.

Head coach: Igor Stimac

Recent Posts

We welcome your comment without any link.

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam