Education, Jobs and Investment: IPO Result

Terhathum Power Company Limited IPO

Terhathum Power Company Limited IPO is opened for project affected people on 5 Shrawan, 2078. Due to lack of knowledge and information, the most of the time, such IPO is undersubscribed within timeline. Hence, we will provide the information here, how to apply ipo of Terhathum Power Company Limited

Terhathum Power Company Limited issued its 4,00,000 unit IPO shares to the project-affected locals of Terhathum District. The local investors can apply Terhathum Power Company Limited IPO from Shrawan 5 – 19. If it will be unsubscribed, the issue can be extended up to Bhadra 2, 2078. The local applications can apply for a minimum of 10 units and a maximum of 60,000 units in this offer.

NIBL Ace Capital Limited has been appointed as the manager of the initial public offering. The company has 4,000,000 registered shares, of which 1,200,000 shares will be issued to the public. This is 30% of the company’s paid-in capital. SEBON approved the proposal in Assad in October 2078.

Out of a total of 1.2 million units, 400,000 units will be delivered to residents in areas affected by the project, and the remaining 20%, or 800,000 units, will be delivered to the public. After IPO was issued in two stages, it was first issued to locals and then to the public. Promoter: The company’s public ownership ratio was 70:30 and the paid-up capital was Rs 400 million. The proceeds from IPO are planned to be used to develop the 7.5 MW Khorunga small hydro project. ICRA Nepal has assigned [ICRANP] IPO level 4+ to Terhathum Power Company Limited (TPCL) with an IPO rating, indicating that fundamentals are below average.

 As a limited liability company, Terhathum Power Company Limited (TPCL) was restructured into a limited liability company on June 21, 2018. The company’s paid-in capital as of mid-July 2019 It was 280 million IDR, of which 100% was in the hands of the promoters. After the proposed initial public offering, it will also reach NPR 400 million, which will be in the hands of the promoters and the public in a ratio of 70:30. The main shareholders are Mr. Mohan Kumar Dangi (8%), Mr. Bhupati Lal Shrestha (4%), Mr. Ganesh Prasad Kattel (4%), Mr. Pramod Shrestha (3%), Mr. Bijay Sambhample (3%). ), Dharma Raj Khadka Sr. (3%), Mr. Lachhuman Tiwari (3%), Mr. Shiva Nath Khapung (3%), Mr. Bhawani Prasad Khapung (3%), Mr. Yadav Khapung (2%) and Mr. Mohit Dangi (2%). The remaining 65% of the shares are held by 275 individual shareholders.

How to apply ipo of Terhathum Power Company Limited from Mero Share ?

Please follow the following steps to apply the Terhathum Power Company IPO from Mero Share. If you face any diffulties to apply, please share your queries with us. We will try to solve as soon possible.

Step 1. Go to the Mero Share site https://meroshare.cdsc.com.np/#/login

Step 2. Login

Step 3. Go to My Asba from Menu

Step 4. See in the Apply for Issue and click on Apply

Step 5. Provide required information and submit

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other subscribers

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam