Education, Jobs and Investment: IPO Result

Dharan Local Election Update 2079 – Today Dharan Election Result 2022

Dharan Local Election Update 2079 is here. You can see the latest counting update in the below table. Harka Raj Rai of Independent has elected for Mayor and Aindra Bikram Begha of Maoist Centre has been elected for deputy Mayor in Dharan Election Result 2022.

Dharan Election Update 2079

Dharan Election Update
Dharan Election Update

Dharan Election Update 2079 of final result was announce. The vote counting is ended now. Dharan Election Result is updated now. According to the Dharan Election Result Update 2079, you can see here the led and followers;

SNMayorVotesSNDeputy MayorVotes
1.Harka Raj Rai
Independent -Elected
208211.Aindra Bikram Begha
Maoist Centre -Elected
2.Kishore Rai
Nepali Congress
160592.Padam Prasad Limbu
3.Manju Bhandari Subedi
119273.Datta Kumar Limbu
4.Naresh Kumar Shakya
Rastriya Prajatantra Party
12884.Purna Maya Rai
Rastriya Prajatantra Party
5.Tajub Kumar Limbu
Janata Samajwadi Party
5.Bina Kumari Rai
Janata Samajwadi Party
6.Raj Kumar Rai
Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
6.Saraswati Subba
Sanghiya Loktantrik Rastriya Manch
7.Pasang Sherpa
Rastriya Prajatantra Party Nepal
7.Shyam Kumari Tamang
Rastriya Janamukti Party
8.Sanjib Bhattarai
8.Prem Prasad Timilsina
9.Tol Kumari Luitel
9.Harka Raj Rai
Kirat Khumbuwan Sajha Party
10.Rajesh Kumar Rai
Rastriya Janamukti Party
10.Hem Kumar Dahal
Maulik Jarokilo Party
11.Ambar Bahadur Limbu
Sanghiya Loktantrik Rastriya Manch
12.Ratna Bahadur Katuwal
13.Umesh Rai
Khambuwan Rastriya Morcha Nepal
14.Surya Bahadur Neupane
15.Lokendra Bahadur Dangol
Aamul Pariwartan Mashiha Party
16.Suwarna Shumsher Rai
17.Renuka Bi Ka
Maulik Jarokilo Party
18.Dirpa Kumari Rai
Mangol National Organization
19.Sanjay Pandey
20.Shyam Kumar Bhujel

Dharan Sub Metropolitan: Dharan Election Result 2022

The latest result updated of Dharan Election Result 2022 is available on Election Commission Nepal’s  Result page. You can update from here and there. The final data is not uploading to the official page and is delayed to show results on the Election Commission page, So, we are sharing the fast result in the above database. You can come and looks for updated result of the local level election in Nepal in 2022.

You may like ·  local Election Update 2079 : Dharan Mayor Election 2022 ·  Nepal Election Result 2079 – Local Election in Nepal Result 2022 or Raw Story.

Updated: October 4, 2023 — 7:10 PM

Recent Posts

We welcome your comment without any link.

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam