Best for home


Education, Jobs and Investment: IPO Result

Itahari Local Election Update 2079 – Today Itahari Election Result 2022

Itahari  Local Election Update 2079 is here. You can see the latest counting update in the below table. Hem Karna Poudel of Nepali Congress has been elected for Mayor and Sangita Kumari Chaudhari of CPN-UML has been elected for deputy Mayor in Itahari  Election Result 2022.

Itahari  Election Update 2079

Itahari  Election Update
Itahari Election Update

Itahari  Election Update 2079 of final result is announce. The vote counting has been ended for Itahari. Itahari  Election Result is updated now. According to the Itahari  Election Result Update 2079, you can see here the led and followers;

SNMayorVotesSNDeputy MayorVotes
1.Hem Karna Poudel
Nepali Congress -Elected
330491.Sangita Kumari Chaudhari
CPN-UML – Elected
2.Yam Kumar Chungwang Subba
280312.Keshav Kumar Bista
CPN (Unified Socialist)
3.Akash Hang Limbu
Rastriya Prajatantra Party
31833.Babita Kumari Chaudhari
Rastriya Prajatantra Party
4.Dipendra Rai
Mangol National Organization
4.Dilita Limbu
Sanghiya Loktantrik Rastriya Manch
5.Bhim Kumar Limbu
Sanghiya Loktantrik Rastriya Manch
5.Yamuna Guragain
Janata Samajwadi Party
6.Dilli Prasad Limbu
Janata Samajwadi Party
6.Sharmila Baral
Maulik Jarokilo Party
7.Akshay Kumar Chaudhari
Nagarik Unmukti Party
7.Anju Kumari Singh
8.Desh Maya Rai
Khambuwan Rastriya Morcha Nepal
9.Ganga Bahadur Shrestha
Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
10.Padam Kumar Adhikari
11.Rameswar Thapa
Maulik Jarokilo Party
12.Bhanu Bhakta Koirala
CPN Maoist Socialist
13.Jhamak Bahadur Karki
14.Tek Raj Bhujel
15.Dilli Ram Dahal
16.Khagendra Poudel

Itahari  Sub Metropolitan: Itahari  Election Result 2022

The latest result updated of Itahari  Election Result 2022 is available on Election Commission Nepal’s  Result page. You can update from here and there. The final data is not uploading to the official page and is delayed to show results on the Election Commission page, So, we are sharing the fast result in the above database. You can come and looks for updated result of the local level election in Nepal in 2022.

You may like ·  local Election Update 2079 : Itahari  Mayor Election 2022

·  Nepal Election Result 2079 – Local Election in Nepal Result 2022 or Raw Story.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 493 other subscribers

Updated: May 22, 2022 — 2:40 PM

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Kaamkura © 2019 About Us | Kaam